Fellowship
Fellowship is an undergraduate programme in the dental stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 31 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
31
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 5,856 – ₹ 42.79 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Fellowship is an undergraduate programme in the dental stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 31 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 5,856 – ₹ 42.79 Lakh
Total course fee across dental colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Dental courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduGovernment Dental College
location_on Thiruvananthapuram, KeralaChristian Medical College - [CMC]
location_on Ludhiana, PunjabPandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences
location_on Rohtak, HaryanaPatna Dental College and Hospital
location_on Patna, BiharVivekananda Dental College For Women - [VDCW]
location_on Tiruchengodu, Tamil NaduThe North Bengal Dental College - [TNBDC]
location_on Darjeeling, West BengalDr. R. Ahmed Dental College and Hospital
location_on Kolkata, West Bengallist_alt Colleges offering Fellowship
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 1 Year
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dr DY Patil Vidyapeeth - [DPU] | Pune | Not reported | — |
| Anant National University - [AnantU] | Ahmedabad | Not reported | — |
| SRM Institute of Science and Technology - [SRMIST] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS] | Chennai | Not reported | 1 Year |
| Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences | Rohtak | Not reported | — |
| National Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences - [NIMHANS] | Bangalore | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Fellowship
Fellowship is a UG-level programme in the dental stream, running 1 Year. Fellowship is an undergraduate programme in the dental stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 31 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
31 colleges listed on MyKollege run Fellowship. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Fellowship runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.