Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic)
Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 1,198 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1,198
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 1.02 Lakh – ₹ 33.44 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 1,198 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 1.02 Lakh – ₹ 33.44 Lakh
Total course fee across engineering colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Engineering courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduAnant National University - [AnantU]
location_on Ahmedabad, GujaratBishop Heber College - [BHC]
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduDr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC]
location_on Coimbatore, Tamil NaduInternational Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT-B]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaPoornima University - [PU]
location_on Jaipur, RajasthanP.P. Savani University
location_on Surat, GujaratPeriyar Maniammai Institute of Science and Technology - [PMIST]
location_on Thanjavur, Tamil Nadulist_alt Colleges offering Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic)
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹59,700
- Duration
- 3 Years
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU] | Aligarh | ₹59,700 | 3 Years |
| Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI] | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| P.P. Savani University | Surat | Not reported | — |
| Dr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC] | Coimbatore | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic)
Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) is a UG-level programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) is an undergraduate programme in the engineering stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 1,198 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1,198 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic). The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic), it runs from ₹59,700 to ₹59,700 for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma in Engineering (Polytechnic) runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.