Faculty Development Programme
Faculty Development Programme is a postgraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9
Colleges Teaching
1 Year
Duration
₹ 73,170 – ₹ 40.47 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Faculty Development Programme is a postgraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 73,170 – ₹ 40.47 Lakh
Total course fee across education colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Education courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduIIM Raipur Indian Institute of Management
location_on Raipur, ChhattisgarhBishop Heber College - [BHC]
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduTISS Tata Institute of Social Sciences
location_on Mumbai, MaharashtraAnugrah Narayan College - [ANC]
location_on Patna, BiharISB Hyderabad Indian School of Business
location_on Hyderabad, TelanganaNational Institute of Management and Technology - [NIMT]
location_on Greater Noida, Uttar PradeshICFAI University
location_on Dehradun, Uttarakhandlist_alt Colleges offering Faculty Development Programme
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| IIMI - Indian Institute of Management | Indore | Not reported | — |
| IIM Raipur Indian Institute of Management | Raipur | Not reported | — |
| IIM Shillong Indian Institute of Management | Shillong | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Faculty Development Programme
Faculty Development Programme is a PG-level programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. Faculty Development Programme is a postgraduate programme in the education stream, running 1 Year. It is offered by 9 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
9 colleges listed on MyKollege run Faculty Development Programme. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Faculty Development Programme runs 1 Year. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.