Craftsmanship Course
Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
15
Colleges Teaching
1 Year 6 Months
Duration
₹ 33,100 – ₹ 6.75 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 33,100 – ₹ 6.75 Lakh
Total course fee across vocational courses colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Vocational Courses courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
St. Joseph's College
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduBishop Heber College - [BHC]
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduDr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC]
location_on Coimbatore, Tamil NaduSt Francis College for Women
location_on Hyderabad, TelanganaIHM, Chennai, Tirupati Campus
location_on Tirupati, Andhra PradeshTISS Tata Institute of Social Sciences
location_on Mumbai, MaharashtraInternational Institute of Hotel Management - [IIHM]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRVimala College
location_on Thrissur, Keralalist_alt Colleges offering Craftsmanship Course
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition | Shillong | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Hotel Management | Gangtok | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Craftsmanship Course
Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. Craftsmanship Course is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 15 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
15 colleges listed on MyKollege run Craftsmanship Course. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Craftsmanship Course runs 1 Year 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.