Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie
Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8
Colleges Teaching
1 Year 6 Months
Duration
₹ 33,100 – ₹ 6.75 Lakh
Fee Range
menu_book Course Overview
Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 33,100 – ₹ 6.75 Lakh
Total course fee across vocational courses colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Vocational Courses courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
St. Joseph's College
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduBishop Heber College - [BHC]
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduDr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC]
location_on Coimbatore, Tamil NaduSt Francis College for Women
location_on Hyderabad, TelanganaMai Institute of Hotel Management
location_on Sindhudurg, MaharashtraB.K Birla College Of Arts Science & Commerce
location_on Thane, MaharashtraInstitute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
location_on North Goa, GoaInstitute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition - [IHM]
location_on Guwahati, Assamlist_alt Colleges offering Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| State Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology - [SIHM] | Tirupati | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology & Applied Nutrition - [IHM] | Kolkata | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie
Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie is a programme in the vocational courses stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 8 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
8 colleges listed on MyKollege run Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Craftsmanship course in Food Production and Patisserie runs 1 Year 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.