Doctor of Laws [LL.D.]
Doctor of Laws [LL.D.] is a phd programme in the law stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
6
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 29,101 – ₹ 14.67 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Doctor of Laws [LL.D.] is a phd programme in the law stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 29,101 – ₹ 14.67 Lakh
Total course fee across law colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Law courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduChanakya National Law University - [CNLU]
location_on Patna, BiharHimachal Pradesh National Law University - [HPNLU]
location_on Shimla, Himachal PradeshDr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC]
location_on Coimbatore, Tamil NaduHidayatullah National Law University - [HNLU]
location_on Raipur, ChhattisgarhIndore Institute of Law - [IIL]
location_on Indore, Madhya PradeshAndhra University, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar College of law
location_on Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshIMS Law College
location_on Noida, Uttar Pradeshlist_alt Colleges offering Doctor of Laws [LL.D.]
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Himachal Pradesh National Law University - [HPNLU] | Shimla | Not reported | — |
| Chanakya National Law University - [CNLU] | Patna | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Doctor of Laws [LL.D.]
Doctor of Laws [LL.D.] is a PHD-level programme in the law stream, running 3 Years. Doctor of Laws [LL.D.] is a phd programme in the law stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 6 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
6 colleges listed on MyKollege run Doctor of Laws [LL.D.]. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Doctor of Laws [LL.D.] runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.