Certification
Certification is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 3 Months. It is offered by 927 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
927
Colleges Teaching
3 Months
Duration
₹ 90,000 – ₹ 19.35 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Certification is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 3 Months. It is offered by 927 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 90,000 – ₹ 19.35 Lakh
Total course fee across management colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Management courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
National Law University - [NLU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRSaveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduLoyola College
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduIIM Raipur Indian Institute of Management
location_on Raipur, ChhattisgarhChanakya National Law University - [CNLU]
location_on Patna, BiharSt. Joseph's College
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduHimachal Pradesh National Law University - [HPNLU]
location_on Shimla, Himachal PradeshSacred Heart College - [SHC]
location_on Ernakulam, Keralalist_alt Colleges offering Certification
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Duration
- 4 Months
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| TISS Tata Institute of Social Sciences | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Ramnarain Ruia Autonomous College | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Zakir Husain Delhi College | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| IIMI - Indian Institute of Management | Indore | Not reported | — |
| RA Podar College of Commerce and Economics | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| RA Podar College of Commerce and Economics | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| IIFT Delhi Indian Institute of Foreign Trade | New Delhi | Not reported | 4 Months |
| IIFT Delhi Indian Institute of Foreign Trade | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| Uttarakhand Open University - [UOU] | Haldwani | Not reported | — |
| National Law Institute University - [NLIU] | Bhopal | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Certification
Certification is a UG-level programme in the management stream, running 3 Months. Certification is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 3 Months. It is offered by 927 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
927 colleges listed on MyKollege run Certification. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Certification runs 3 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.