Diploma
Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 1,313 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1,313
Colleges Teaching
1 Year 6 Months
Duration
₹ 90,000 – ₹ 19.35 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 1,313 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 90,000 – ₹ 19.35 Lakh
Total course fee across management colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
fact_check Entrance Exams
account_balance Colleges offering Management courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduNational Law University - [NLU]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRLoyola College
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduIIM Raipur Indian Institute of Management
location_on Raipur, ChhattisgarhChanakya National Law University - [CNLU]
location_on Patna, BiharSt. Joseph's College
location_on Tiruchirappalli, Tamil NaduHimachal Pradesh National Law University - [HPNLU]
location_on Shimla, Himachal PradeshSacred Heart College - [SHC]
location_on Ernakulam, Keralalist_alt Colleges offering Diploma
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
- Total fees
- ₹37,370
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Total fees
- ₹59,700
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹59,700
- Duration
- 3 Years
- Total fees
- ₹83,000
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Total fees
- ₹126,860
- Duration
- 2 Years
- Duration
- 1 Year 6 Months
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology - [SCTIMST] | Thiruvananthapuram | ₹37,370 | 2 Years |
| Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU] | Aligarh | ₹59,700 | 3 Years |
| Aligarh Muslim University - [AMU] | Aligarh | ₹59,700 | 3 Years |
| Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN] | Ajmer | ₹83,000 | 2 Years |
| National Institute of Management and Technology - [NIMT] | Greater Noida | ₹126,860 | 2 Years |
| TISS Tata Institute of Social Sciences | Mumbai | Not reported | — |
| Uttarakhand Open University - [UOU] | Haldwani | Not reported | — |
| Institute of Hotel Management Catering Technology and Applied Nutrition | Shillong | Not reported | 1 Year 6 Months |
| Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI] | New Delhi | Not reported | — |
| P.P. Savani University | Surat | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Diploma
Diploma is a UG-level programme in the management stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. Diploma is an undergraduate programme in the management stream, running 1 Year 6 Months. It is offered by 1,313 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
1,313 colleges listed on MyKollege run Diploma. The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Among the colleges here that publish a total fee for Diploma, it runs from ₹37,370 to ₹1.27 lakh for the whole programme. Colleges that have not published a fee are not counted, and the figure excludes hostel and living costs.
Diploma runs 1 Year 6 Months. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.