Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology)
Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology) is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 40 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
40
Colleges Teaching
3 Years
Duration
₹ 16,356 – ₹ 21.75 Lakh
Fee Range
8
Entrance Exams
menu_book Course Overview
Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology) is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 40 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
payments Fee range at listed colleges
₹ 16,356 – ₹ 21.75 Lakh
Total course fee across medical colleges on MyKollege. Individual colleges vary — check the college page for its exact fee.
account_balance Colleges offering Medical courses
Ordered by overall NIRF rank where available.
Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS]
location_on Chennai, Tamil NaduNational Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences - [NIMHANS]
location_on Bangalore, KarnatakaInstitute of Liver and Biliary Sciences - [ILBS]
location_on New Delhi, Delhi NCRChristian Medical College - [CMC]
location_on Ludhiana, PunjabPandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences
location_on Rohtak, HaryanaDr. N.G.P. Arts and Science College - [DrNGPASC]
location_on Coimbatore, Tamil NaduRamnarain Ruia Autonomous College
location_on Mumbai, MaharashtraJawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN]
location_on Ajmer, Rajasthanlist_alt Colleges offering Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology)
Cheapest published total fee first. Colleges that have not published a fee are listed after them.
| College | Location | Total fees | Duration |
|---|---|---|---|
| Saveetha Institute of Medical And Technical Sciences - [SIMATS] | Chennai | Not reported | — |
| Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College - [JLN] | Ajmer | Not reported | — |
Fees are the total published by each college for the whole programme and exclude hostel and living costs.
Common questions about Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology)
Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology) is a PG-level programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology) is a postgraduate programme in the medical stream, running 3 Years. It is offered by 40 colleges listed on MyKollege, across government, private and deemed institutions.
40 colleges listed on MyKollege run Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology). The table on this page shows those with a published fee, cheapest first.
Master of Surgery [MS] (Ophthalmology) runs 3 Years. Individual colleges occasionally differ, so check the course page of the college you are applying to.